You know i'm sorry

I made a mistake, yes I know
It's over now, so let it go
Could this possibly be the end to our story

I made a plead through a note
God knows it's not a joke
I wish I could take it back
I wish I could take you back

Is this a stop or go
Red light, I don't know
Do you just wanna be alone
I don't know
I don't know 
I'm begging you

Please don't go
Don't go, away from me
Please don't go
Don't go, away from me

I can feel it all around me so alone
Calling you up to try to find a way home
Cause home's where the heart is
And I've been locked out for weeks
I gotta find the words to say to you
To make you listen, to make you listen
To the things I have to say
What do I have to say

Is this a stop or go
Red light, I don't know
Do you just wanna be alone
I don't know
I don't know
I'm begging you

Please don't go
Don't go, away from me
Please don't go
Don't go, away from me

Don't give up on love
Don't let go of love
I just want you to love me back

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0