It's hard to tell

Who owns my heart? Is it love or is it art?
Cause the way you got your body movin' got me confusin'
And I can't tell if it's the beat or sparks

Creation shows me what to do. I'm dancing on the floor with you and when you touch my hand I go crazy. The music tells me what to feel. I like you now. But is it real by the time we say goodnight. I don't know if this is right. I feel you coming through my veins.
Am I into you or is it music to blaime?


Kände för att lätta på hjärtat lite
// Amanda


Foto: Alexandra

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kim

Vad fin bild på dig :)

Hur mår du egentligen? är det inte bra med dig? <3 Finns här om du vill prata

2010-06-26 @ 15:29:03
URL: http://skitirriterad.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0